2016 Speakers


General Daniel B. Allyn
Vice Chief of Staff, U.S. Army

Lt. Col. Cory Berg
Product Manager for Applique & Large Unmanned Ground Systems, PEO CS&CSS

Mr. Elliott B. Branch
Deputy Assistant Secretary of the Navy (Acquisition and Procurement), Office of the Assistant Secretary of the Navy

Michael Bruch

Mr. Michael Bruch
Code 30 Autonomy Lead, Office of Naval Research

Lieutenant General Arnold Bunch
Office of the Assistant Secretary of the Air Force for Acquisition, U.S. Air Force

Donald Cattell

Mr. Donald Cattell
Vice President, U.S. Army Programs Aircraft Systems General Atomics Aeronautical Systems, Inc.

Edwin Davis

Mr. Edwin Davis
Director, Maneuver Battle Lab

Lt Gen Davis

Lt. Gen. Jon M. Davis
Deputy Commander for Aviation, Marine Corps Aviation

Mr. Matt Dooley
Principal Consultant, Robotics and Autonomous Systems, JHNA Inc.

Tim Gallaudet

Rear Adm. Tim Gallaudet
Deputy Oceanographer of the Navy

Rear Adm Robert Girrier

Rear Adm. Robert Girrier
Director, Unmanned Warfare Systems, U.S. Navy

Col. James Jenkins
Director, Science and Technology Division, Marine Corps Warfighting Laboratory/Futures Directorate

Vice Adm. David C. Johnson

Vice Adm. David C. Johnson
Principal Military Deputy, Assistant Secretary of the Navy for Research, Development and Acquisition, U.S. Navy

Mr. Frank Kelley
Deputy Assistant Secretary of the Navy, Unmanned Systems, Office of the Assistant Secretary of the Navy, Research, Development & Acquisition

Bob Kimble

Mr. Bob Kimble
Deputy Program Executive Officer for Unmanned Aviation, PEO (U&W) Naval Air Systems Command

Mr. Jean-Charles Ledé
Program Manager, Tactical Technology Office, DARPA

Mr. Scott Littlefield
Program Manager, DARPA

Ms. Ellen M. Lord
President and Chief Executive Officer, Textron Systems

Brig. Gen. Robert Marion

Brig. Gen. Robert L. Marion
Program Executive Officer, Aviation, U.S. Arm

Dr. Shawn C. McKay
The RAND Corporation

Mr. Bryan McVeigh
Project Manager Force Projection, PEO CS&CSS

Rear Adm. Bill Merz
Director, Undersea Warfare Division,
U.S. Navy

Christopher Orlowski

MAJ Christopher Orlowski
Ph. D., Program Manager, Tactical Technology Office, DARPA

Camille Robbins

Ms. Camille Robbins
Chief, Autonomous Engineering Support Branch, Unmanned Vehicle Division, U.S. Army Aberdeen Test Center

Shonneil Severns

Shonneil Severns
Deputy Manager, UGV

Nidek Sumrean

Mr. Nidak A. Sumrean
Executive Director, Program Executive Office Littoral Combat Ships, U.S. Navy

Bill Thomasmeyer

Mr. Bill Thomasmeyer
Consultant, National Advanced Mobility Consortium

Mr. Jim Thomsen
President, Seaborne Defense LLC

Mr. Sean Townsend
Technical Chief, Army UAS Project Office, U.S. Army

Mr. Michael Wagner
CEO of Edge Case Research and Senior Commercialization Specialist, Carnegie Mellon University

Lt. Gen. Robert Walsh

Lt. Gen. Robert Walsh
Commanding General, Marine Corps Combat Development Command, and Deputy Commandant, Combat Development and Integration, U.S. Marine Corp

Rear Adm. Mathias Winter
Chief of Naval Research, Office of Naval Research, U.S. Navy